The result…

by robstickland on 6 May, 2019

Due to Boundary Commission making changes to South Somerset District Council’s boundaries and a successful election campaign, I have now been elected to represent Yeovil Without (with fellow councillors Graham Oakes and Mike Lock). We look forward to working with and representing the communities and people of Yeovil Without (including seats on Yeovil Without Parish Council).

It was an honour to represent the electorate of Yeovil East on South Somerset District Council and Yeovil Town Council for the past four years. I will continue to represent Yeovil Lyde (was East) on Yeovil Town Council (as will my fellow councillors Tony Lock, David Recardo and Graham Oakes).

The result for Yeovil Without District ward (from SSDC website

   Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>